Calendar

2021 Calendar

  • Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day – NO PROGRAM 

  • Monday, February 15 – Presidents’ Day – NO PROGRAM

  • Friday, April 2 – Good Friday – NO PROGRAM

  • Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day – NO PROGRAM

  • Monday, July 5 – NO PROGRAM

  • Monday, September 6 – Labor Day – NO PROGRAM

  • Thursday-Friday, September 30-October 1 -Staff In-Service Days – NO PROGRAM

  • Wednesday, November 24 through Friday, November 26 – Thanksgiving – NO PROGRAM 

  • Friday, December 17 – Last program day of the year

  • Monday, December 20 – through Friday, December 31, 2021 – Christmas Break – NO PROGRAM

  • Monday, January 3 – First day of program for 2022

Made with &