Calendar

2020 Calendar

  • Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day – NO PROGRAM 

  • Monday, February 17 – Presidents’ Day – NO PROGRAM

  • Friday, April 10 – Good Friday – NO PROGRAM

  • Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day – NO PROGRAM

  • Friday, July 3 – Independence Day – NO PROGRAM

  • Monday, September 7 – Labor Day – NO PROGRAM

  • Wednesday, November 25 through Friday, November 27 – Thanksgiving – NO PROGRAM 

  • Friday, December 18 – Last program day of the year

  • Monday, December 21 – through Friday, January 1, 2021 – Christmas Break – NO PROGRAM

  • Monday, January 4 – First day of program for 2021

Made with &